Jäsenet

HALLITUS

OLTERMANNI
Juha Ruokangas / Ruokangas Guitars
Soitinrakentajamestari
Puh. 040 501 4296
juha@ruokangas.com
 

Saku Vuori
VARAOLTERMANNI
Saku Vuori / Vuorensaku
Soitinrakentaja-artesaani
Puh. 050 309 9438
contact@vuorensaku.fi
 

Keijo Korelin
KILTAMESTARI
Keijo Korelin / Luthier Keijo Korelin
Soitinrakentaja-artesaani
Puh. 050 5616016
info@keijokorelin.com
 


KIRSTUNVARTIJA
Jyrki Kostamo / Ruokangas Guitars
Soitinrakentajamestari
Puh. 050 522 9379
jyrki.kostamo@kolumbus.fi
 

Juuso Lindberg
HALLITUKSEN JÄSEN
Juuso Lindberg / Asgard Guitars
Soitinrakentaja-artesaani
Puh. 044 976 2269
info@asgard-guitars.com
 

Otto Lindberg
HALLITUKSEN JÄSEN
Otto Lindberg / Asgard Guitars
Soitinrakentaja-artesaani
Puh. 044 976 2269
info@asgard-guitars.com
 

Olli Viitasaari
HALLITUKSEN JÄSEN
Olli Viitasaari / Viitasaari Instruments
Soitinrakentaja-artesaani
Puh. 0400 512181
olli@viitasaariguitars.com
 


MUUT JÄSENET


Emma Elftorp / Ruokangas Guitars
Soitinrakentajakisälli

Puh. 045 120 5481
emma@ruokangas.com
 

Pekka Helanen
Pekka Helanen / Kumu Drums
Soitinrakentaja

Puh. (03) 612 7424
kumu@kumu.fi
 

Niko Hämäläinen
Niko Hämäläinen / Rosenblad Guitars
Soitinrakentaja-artesaani

Puh. 044 595 0935
hamalainen.nico@gmail.com
 

Petri Jaakkonen
Petri Jaakkonen / Korpi Instruments
Soitinrakentaja-artesaani

Puh. 040 533 1580
mail@korpi-instruments.com
 

Jouni Järvinen
Jouni Järvinen / Oakbridge Instruments
Soitinrakentaja-artesaani

Puh. 040 545 8545
jouni.j.jarvinen@gmail.com
 

Teemu Järvinen
Teemu Järvinen / Finlandia Instruments
Soitinrakentaja-artesaani

Puh. 050 3783626
finlandiainstruments@gmail.com
 

Harri Kauppila
Harri Kauppila / Kitarafaktori
Soitinrakentaja-artesaani

Puh. 040 7573117
kitarafaktori@gmail.com
 

Sami Koivisto
Sami Koivisto / Koivisto Guitars
Soitinrakentaja-artesaani

Puh. 0400 944809
sami.koivisto@kaje.fi
 

jari Kokko
Jari Kokko / Keihäs Guitars
Soitinrakentaja-artesaani

Puh. 0400 772223
jari@keihasguitars.fi
 


Antti Kokkonen / Kokkonen Instruments
Soitinrakentaja-artesaani

Puh. 040 524 0828
antti@kokkoneninstruments.com
 

Sampo Leppävuori
Sampo Leppävuori / Amfisound
Soitinrakentajamestari

Puh. 050 356 7648
sampo.leppavuori@amfisound.fi
 

Anders Liljeström
Anders Liljeström / Liljeström Guitars
Soitinrakentaja-artesaani

Puh. 050 910 2748
anders.liljestrom@gmail.com
 

lottonen
Juha Lottonen / Lottonen Guitars
Soitinrakentajamestari

Puh. 010 440 5200
info@lottonen.com
 

Ari Jukka Luomaranta
Ari Jukka Luomaranta / AJL Guitars
Soitinrakentajamestari

Puh. 040 507 1383
aj@ajl-guitars.com
 


Lari Lätti / Ruokangas Guitars
Soitinrakentaja-artesaani

Puh. 040 831 5322
lari.latti@gmail.com
 

Olav Löf
Olav Löf / Loef Guitars
Soitinrakentaja

Puh. 050 308 3701
loefguitars@loefguitars.fi
 

Ville Mattila
Ville Mattila / Halla Custom Instruments
Soitinrakentaja-artesaani

Puh. 040 746 8902
mattila@halla.tv
 

Timo Mustonen
Timo Mustonen / Tonecraft
Soitinrakentajamestari

Puh. 050 338 7545
tmustone@siba.fi
 


Tomi Nivala / Ruokangas Guitars
Soitinrakentaja-artesaani

Puh. 040 721 7644
rev.nivala@gmail.com
 

Anssi Nuutinen
Anssi Nuutinen / IKATA Soitinrakennus
Soitinrakentaja-artesaani / Opettaja, IKATA

Puh. 044 755 4500
anssi.nuutinen@saunalahti.fi
 

Sasa Opacic
Sasa Opacic / Sale Custom Guitars
Soitinrakentaja

Puh. 040 522 2797
salecustomguitars@co.inet.fi
 

AP Paasonen
AP Paasonen / Soitinpaja JaSeSoi
Soitinrakentajamestari

Puh. 014 212 382
ap@jasesoi.fi
 

Veijo Rautia
Veijo Rautia / Rautia Guitars
Soitinrakentajamestari

Puh. 050 520 5058
veijo.rautia@gmail.com
 

Juha Rinne
Juha Rinne / Lottonen Guitars
Soitinrakentaja

Puh. 040 500 1138
juha.u.rinne@gmail.com
 

Kai Seppälä
Kai Seppälä / Aurora Guitars
Soitinrakentaja-artesaani

Puh. 045 131 4255
kaiseppala@gmail.com
 

Tero Siromaa
Tero Siromaa / IKATA Soitinrakennus
Kone- ja tuotantotekniikan insinööri, AMK

Puh. 044 755 4501
tero.siromaa@lpkky.fi
 

Lauri Tanner
Lauri Tanner
Soitinrakentajakisälli

Puh. 050 366 6028
tanner.lauri@gmail.com
 

Kristian Wetterstrand
Kristian Wetterstrand / Wetterstrand Instruments
Soitinrakentaja-artesaani

Puh. 040 728 6966
wetterstrand.kristian@gmail.com
 


KUNNIAPUHEENJOHTAJA

rauno
Rauno Nieminen / T:mi Rauno Nieminen
Soitinrakentajamestari

Puh. 050 338 7783
rauno.nieminen@icloud.com
 


KUNNIAJÄSENET

Kauko Liikanen
Kauko Liikanen / Liikanen Guitars
Soitinrakentaja

Puh. 09 755 4642
 
 

Keijo Liikanen
Keijo Liikanen / Liikanen Guitars
Soitinrakentaja

keijo.liikanen@liikanenguitars.com
 
 

Matti Nevalainen
Matti Nevalainen / Finnish Guitar Works
Soitinrakentaja

Puh. 040 502 4492
info@flyingfinnguitars.fi
 

Jaakko Noso
Jaakko Noso / Jaakko Noso Appreciation Society Facebookissa
Soitinrakentaja

s. 26.7.1913
k. 12.4.2013
 

Juha Nuutinen
Juha Nuutinen / Juha Nuutinen
Soitinrakentaja
 
 
 
 

Jyrki Pölkki
Jyrki Pölkki / Soitinrakentajat AMF
Soitinrakentaja / Laivanrakentaja / Maailmanparantaja

Puh. 017 554 0125
polkkijyrki@gmail.com
 


KANNATUSJÄSENET

Teemu Korpi